Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette…Yum!

Eye shadows and chocolate combined (kind of)…what more could a woman want!?  The delicious chocolate smell of this palette will make you crave your favourite chocolate so take my advice and have some on hand to nibble on when you use this wonderful palette (any excuse 😁).

I had never tried Too Faced eye shadows prior to this and boy have they impressed!  The colour selection in this palette is great, a good mix of matte and shimmery shades, with a few brighter colours as the cherry (or should I say chocolate) on top.  Each of the colours blend so easily and the shimmery shades especially are so pigmented and classy on the lid.  An every day look can be achieved or a stunning night time look!

IMG_1837

Almond Truffle, Pecan Praline and Mocha (although a litter darker) are fantastic crease colours, with their matte finish blending easily.  I have used both Divinity and Satin Sheets (the shades in rectangular pans) to add a pop of colour to the inner corners of the eyes and to highlight my brow bone.  Overall this is a really versatile and pretty palette.

My personal favourites are Molasses Chip, Café Au Lait, Dark Truffle and Earl Grey (that I would say has a hint of deep green) which can be seen below in this order:

IMG_2155.JPG

I can’t end this blog post without mentioning how well designed the palette itself is…the heart shaped pans are something else, making the palette standout from all rest and helps to release the inner girl within!

The palette can be purchased at Debenhams here.

4 thoughts on “Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bon Palette…Yum!

  1. contemplatingstyle says:

    This is the only Too Faced palette that I have (thanks to my dad and his business trip, we don’t have Too Faced in Croatia 😥 ), and I love it so much! I hope I’ll manage to get more of their products, because I’m totally in love with this one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

