Inglot Eye Shadow Keeper – You need this in your life!

Processed with MOLDIV

This is a quick post to share a hidden gem I have found.  I’ve been keeping my eye out for a new eye primer for a while and I have found a primer which makes my eyeshadow stay perfectly in place all day…the Eye Shadow Keeper by Inglot.

I have been using a MAC paint pot in soft ochre for quite a while and I still love it, however when I use some shimmery eye shadows I find that they move into my crease by the end of the day.  (Not so pretty.)  This resulted in my search for a new product and I am so chuffed with what I have found.

Processed with MOLDIV

I recently applied my eyeshadow, primed with the Eye Shadow Keeper at 7 am, worked all day and played a game of tag rugby to find my eyeshadow looking perfect after; I kid you not!

Processed with MOLDIV

Processed with MOLDIV

You only need to use a little bit of this product and at £14 for 10 ml it should last a long time.  It is contained in a tube which I like as it is hygienic and easy to use to get the small amount of product required.

You can buy the Eye Shadow Keeper here or by popping into an Inglot shop.  For those of you in Northern Ireland, Inglot have recently opened in Castle Court shopping Centre in Belfast.

If you haven’t heard of Inglot before I would definitely recommend the brand, their eyeshadows are of amazing quality!

Processed with MOLDIV

Let me know your favourite Inglot products and have a lovely weekend girlies!

Processed with MOLDIV

 

Being Graceful xx

 

13 thoughts on “Inglot Eye Shadow Keeper – You need this in your life!

Leave a Reply

